Mano Negra - King Of Bongo release

About this release:

More about Mano Negra - King Of Bongo release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Ska music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 07777 86919 2 1)
This album was released in 1991 year. France
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Repress
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Mixed By Marc Wallis
Producer Mano Negra
Recorded By Jean Labbé
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
King Of Bongo
1 play Bring The Fire 3:29
2 play King Of Bongo 3:37
3 play Don't Want You No More 3:06
4 play Le Bruit Du Frigo 3:12
5 play Letter To The Censors 2:32
6 play El Jako 2:49
7 play It's My Heart 1:44
8 play Mad Man's Dead 2:46
9 play Out Of Time Man 3:27
10 play Madame Oscar 2:40
11 play Welcome In Occident 4:22
12 play Furious Fiesta 1:28
13 play The Fool 2:52
14 play Paris La Nuit 3:20
mp3 player of Mano Negra - King Of Bongo:
  • 1. Mano Negra - Bring The Fire↓ mp3
  • 2. Mano Negra - King Of Bongo↓ mp3
  • 3. Mano Negra - Don't Want You No More↓ mp3
  • 4. Mano Negra - Le Bruit Du Frigo↓ mp3
  • 5. Mano Negra - Letter To The Censors↓ mp3
  • 6. Mano Negra - El Jako↓ mp3
  • 7. Mano Negra - It's My Heart↓ mp3
  • 8. Mano Negra - Mad Man's Dead↓ mp3
  • 9. Mano Negra - Out Of Time Man↓ mp3
  • 10. Mano Negra - Madame Oscar↓ mp3
  • 11. Mano Negra - Welcome In Occident↓ mp3
  • 12. Mano Negra - Furious Fiesta↓ mp3
  • 13. Mano Negra - The Fool↓ mp3
  • 14. Mano Negra - Paris La Nuit↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mano Negra's video clip of album "King Of Bongo"

See also releases of Mano Negra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about King Of Bongo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mano Negra the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mano Negra on this page: